How to apply

The competition only accepts- online apply

Registration is open from November 15, 2021 (Monday) to January 21, 2022 (Friday)- online apply, participants who have successfully registered will receive a confirmation email with the application code. Please browse the submission information notified by the email and write down the entry number obtained by the participant.

Registration procedure

1網上報名並取得參賽編號
2進行創作及研究
3撰寫作品簡介及項目報告
42022 年 1 月 3 日至 2 月 15 日遞交參賽項目

Registration Instructions

  1. Please read the participation guidelines carefully (Download CentreDownloadParticipation Guidelines);
  2. Registration is open from November 15, 2021 (Monday) to January 21, 2022 (Friday)- online apply, participants who have successfully registered will receive a confirmation email with the application code. Please browse the submission information notified by the email and write down the entry number obtained by the participant.
  3. Each entry can only get one application code;
  4. Participants must ensure the accuracy and authenticity of the information provided;
  5. If the school or institution has more than 20 projects participating in the competition, group registration can be carried out(Please go toDownload CentreDownloadGroup Registration Form). Complete and email to on or before the closing date for registrationstic@newgen.org.hk. Regarding the application code of the group entry form, the Organizer will reply by email within one week.

Categories

English

報名方法

比賽只接受網上報名

參賽者可於2021年11月15日(星期一)至2022年1月21日(星期五)期間進行網上報名,成功報名的參加者將收到附有參賽編號的確認電郵,請參賽者瀏覽電郵所告知的交件資訊,並記下參賽者所獲得的參賽編號。

報名程序

1網上報名並取得參賽編號
2進行創作及研究
3撰寫作品簡介及項目報告
42022 年 1 月 3 日至 2 月 15 日遞交參賽項目

報名須知

  1. 請細閱參賽指引(請於下載中心下載參賽指引);
  2. 參賽學生、老師和學校代表可於2021年11月15日(星期一)至2022年1月21日(星期五)期間進行網上報名,成功報名的參加者將收到附有參賽編號的確認電郵,請參賽者瀏覽電郵所告知的交件資訊,並記下參賽者所獲得的參賽編號;
  3. 每個參賽項目只可獲得一個參賽編號;
  4. 參賽者必須確保所提供資料的準確性及真實性;
  5. 如學校或機構有超過20個項目參賽即可進行集體報名(請於下載中心下載集體報名表)。 填妥並於截止報名日期或之前電郵至stic@newgen.org.hk。 有關集體報名表的參賽編號,大會將於一星期內以電郵回覆。

參賽類別